whats your opinion about steemit and steem?

Hi guys today a question comes in my mind i want to know your thoughts about steemit what do you think about steemit share your thoughts with people here leave a comment so that more and more people knows what do you think about steem and steemit for me steem and steemit is tottally a different platform which i have ever seen on internet a block chian which pays you posting steemit alway gives me inspiration daily in the morining i loved to post resteem or comment steemit is place of knowledge where we also find people from different countries are upvoting and commenting to my post steemit is totally different from facebook because on facebook we add friends for example only close friends... and like and share only their post but on steemit i m liking and sharing everybody post that is amazing they are doing same for my post and also facebook dont pay for posting they eat our pictures and post credits and give us a single cent so then why we waste our important time on facebook i never felt that i m wasting my time on steemit becuase this is a job for me where i learn and earn steemit is going to change the way of thinking i loved how people are different i want learn more how they are doing in life where they visiting travel etc thank you for reading my post hope you like it share it follow me and share your thoughts on comments ..................

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center