Drama On the Blockchain? (SEND POPCORN!)

reactiongifs.gif

Whenever you see drama or a tiff or a "miscommunication" on here you can simply type !popcorn and it will be delivered anywhere on the blockchain. In spirit with merriment and mirth.....the Pancake phenomenon is dying down to be replaced with POPCORN! Someone lost their "Funky Bunch" and is now an agent of shenanigans here to spread some FUN.

So if and when the dreaded drama llama comes to call...embrace it and celebrate the fact it takes a ton of friendly and unfriendly debates and differences to keep this whole train rolling forward. Instead of constantly being serious I personally am going to have more PLEASURE on here and less stress. It's a hell of a lot less headaches and frees up my time to run some projects I've been working on and curate manually.

playboy_may2018.jpg

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg
white-bg-with-drop-shadow (1).gif
(gifreactions, @elgeko, @steemusa @freedomtribe @earthtribe @thealliance @steemspeak , me,myself and I, !popcorn !popcorn !popcorn)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now