Thank You For The Warm Welcome

IMG_6897.JPG
This is me gathering figs from a house for sale in my favorite town of Lowell, Oregon. I don't live here, but I wouldn't mind if I did. Anyway, this is very exciting. First post!! So glad to be here. It kinda reminds me of Twitter in the early days - you know, back in 2009? I can't remember the year, but I do remember my first tweets. What a strange feeling. This is exactly like that!! Maybe better. We'll see.
I'm here for so many reasons.

What I love about crypto: New Frontiers

I've been successfully marketing my artwork online for about 5 years. Previously I sold my artwork at festivals and craft fairs along the west coast. California, Oregon & Washington mostly. Finally I broke from the pack and headed to the internet. Now look at me - on Steemit! So exciting!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now