[A Little Info] Can be withdrawn now! EOS airdrop 'candy'

It's nothing new. It's information that came out about a month ago, but I like the fact that there's a exchange that you can trade right now.

So I'm gonna explain how to sign up for a candy site.

s1.jpg

This is a candy site.
https://candy.one/home

In the upper right corner, you will see the 'Login' button.

Press the 'Login' button.

s2.jpg

A window opens like this. If you tap the Chinese flag, you will come to many countries, and of course you can choose what you prefer. Then enter the phone number.

s3.jpg

So here's the screen. Set the password and press 'Create and login'. The number above is not mine. I just pressed anything. lol.

s4.jpg

You can then set up your email and candy ID and include your name. This process may be skipped.

If you followed me all this way, I hope you join us!

So let me explain how to collect candy.

s5.jpg

Select 'Task' from the main menu of the homepage to find ways to receive candy. As below.

s6.jpg

The left side is the participative tasks and the right side is the window that explains how to participate. (Anyway, I signed up for any number, but it's working.;)

The easiest thing to do is to check attendance at the top, and under that, the Lucky Box.

s7.jpg

You can literally login and check in once a day. The Lucky Box can be opened once every 4 hours.

There are also many different ways of participating. It would be nice if you try it slowly one by one.

If you're interested, I'd appreciate it if you could sign up at the link below. This is my Referral link.

https://candy.one/i/4442426

Thx!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now