One lucky follower or a friend to be portraited soon.

Hello steemians!!!

I am posting this to show my gratitude of being part of the steemit community who introduced me here. Jade Nebato @jaderpogi I am posting this also as my sign of promise to be made soon.

(Jade's photo to be portraited as a reference.)
received_1554432441341186.jpeg

The portrait will be drawn in a shortbond paper (maybe in a drawing paper depends on the stock that I had) using charcoal pencils and graphite. And also, I will be making a tutorial on how to make a good portrait with detailed content, materials that I used, mobile app and actual pictures on step by step tutorial to be posted.

(Here were some portraits that I made while some were commissioned)

IMG_20171224_131628_972.jpg

IMG_20170531_223318.jpg

More sample portraits will be posted, stories that how did I find art and stay tuned to my updates.

Thank you!!!

Best regards,
@badzkie123

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center