A story of wisdom



There are well-known stories that people communicate among themselves through generations, for the clarity of lessons and sermons which can play a role in the development of the child's thought, we will subtract some of them with the addition of the judgment extracted from the story. The story of the child and the apple tree tells that one day there was a big apple tree full of fruit, full of fruit, strong trunk and branches, and next to the tree there is a child always close to her, playing and playing, climbing on her branches, eating fruit, and if tired of playing slept under her Shadowing its large branches, and this was on a daily basis. The boy went through the day and grew up in the tree. He stopped to go to her, but he came back to her sadly. The boy asked him to play with her. The boy said, "I'm not young anymore. I need some money to buy some things. Take the apple fruit from my boughs, and sell it, and use the profits to buy what you want, the boy collected all the fruits and took them happy and left and no longer, and the tree became sad. "I have a family that I am responsible for, and I need to build a house. Can you help me?" She told him, "I do not own a house, but you can take my branches as you please. To build your house, and the man did, and took the branches, and left, and was delighted. The days and years and the tree are lonely sad for the child who grew up and became a man and no longer meet them, and suddenly came on a very hot summer day so the tree came back and told him to play with me, he said I grew up a lot and became old and I want to rest from the trouble of the world and to live a period of relaxation, He took it from its trunk and made the boat and went away from it and did not return for many years. After all these years the man returned to the tree. He used to come back to ask for some of them. "I am sorry but I am very big and I have nothing for security "I have no teeth to bite," she told him. "I no longer have a trunk to play and climb on," he said. "I do not need him. I have become an old maid. I can not do it." The tree said so much, because it has nothing to give it. It is almost dead. Its roots have become weak. The old man replied: "All I need and want now is to rest from these years. I need a place to rest." Rest at my side, sit down and lie down as you like.



Wisdom of the story :   

  • All the blessings you give We have to keep these blessings constantly. Like the writer, the tree is the mother who keeps caring for her child until she grows up, and she devotes her whole life to the provision of his needs and provides him with everything he needs for whatever he has resorted to. All the energies and become unable to give, this child grows up and becomes young and then a man and then old as a father did not realize the value of his parents only when he loses everything, and needs comfort resort to them again because he knows that parents are the source of comfort.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now