I introduce myself in the world of steemit.

image

I've been posting on Steemit for a couple of weeks now ... there are just a few things here and there. I thought I would take a moment to introduce myself.

My name is Azwan. I'm a steemit user from Aceh, and now a blogger of sorts! After being introduced to Steemit ... I decided it looked like a great place to share thoughts about steemit, and navigate my way through the life of steemit.

I love to travel, try new and different food, enjoy the outdoors with my family, and read all the amazing writing from people around the world that I see here! It's amazing to get so many different perspectives on so many different topics! I hope I can add a little something to this my beautiful community! Thank you for reading Follow me if you want!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now