My Introduction

Hi, steemian !!

IMG_2414-2.jpg

Introduce the name of the owner @ ayra82 is the real name of Ayu Anzera, I am the youngest of three siblings, I was 23 years old, I was born in Aceh, precisely in Bireuen on January 1, 1995. I was the first time to know steemit from my friend @ rajarahmataulia.

After hearing some reviews I was finally interested to join in steemit. I think this is a great place to pour out all our creative ideas.

IMG_2325.JPG

Currently I just finished my S-1 study at the Private University of Almuslim University, Bireuen in the Department of Development Economics. And at the end of December 2017 I was just graduation yesterday.

Now I want to continue to the S-2 level. Speaking of hobbies, I have a hobby of writing and traveling. music is also my passion because in addition to gaining the mind of music can also make me more bersemngat. I also have an aspiration to make my parents happy and become a lecturer.

Maybe quite a lot of my introduction, do not forget the follow. thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center