important! Reflection to the whole steemit community.

This post is addressed to the whole steemit community! Just give me some of your time so that like me, you think and reflect on something that is damaging this wonderful project! This social network or simply lowers the expectations of all users.

  • When I started in this world of steemit, I had the belief that only by posting certain good posts, commenting, contributing and being active! I was going to have a considered amount of income. But the reality I expected was another! As I realized, that things were not as they raised me. Sometimes you try hard to publish every article! And in the end no one takes it into account, while others who publish anything do!

  • Another important fact is that I have noticed in this month that I only take in steemit, is that the community is selfish! And I'm sorry for the direct and strong, but it's the truth, everyone sees only their own interests! And there is the problem! Since the key to success on this platform and that it surges more every day, is in the contribution of all users, one after another! It is in forging a healthy community and we all help each other! It is in appreciating the effort of others and recognizing it! etc etc

  • And this is not only in the posts! No .... I also see it daily in the comments and I include myself! Sometimes we put the best of ourselves in a comment, giving our correct points of view according to the subject, and also do not recognize it. Not a vote! nothing ! How is it possible? Is supposed to interact! That we should support! With only one vote you give, you are contributing and helping the whole community.

  • In the end I hope that my words and those of others who have not dared to express, really come to them and reflect on this egoism or self interests that has been taking place, and we started to really contribute! Give to receive also! to collaborate! Or just, something as simple as recognizing the work of another and give their respective votes! That it deserves.

steemit-share.png

.good bye

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now