10K STEEMIT FOLLOWERS!!! + COMPETITION!

WE DID IT! - 10,000 Followers on steemit in 7 months

I would like to give thanks to every single one of you for your support and dedication over the past 7 months and for putting up with my posting :)


It is truly humbling having a total following of around 50,000 people over 2 youtube channels and steemit and as i said before i would like to thank you all the growth of both channels and steemit has been rapid and much faster than iIexpected!

as a thank you for your support I will be launching a competition:

To find the most obvious crypto scam site of them all!


to enter simply post the link of the biggest scam site you can find and in 5 days I will stop taking entries and a winner will be decided on the 19th September

Winners will receive the following

  • 1st place: 7 upvotes off me on their content + 2 resteems of whatever post they choose
  • 2nd place: 5 upvotes off me on their content + a resteem of whatever post they choose
  • 3rd place 3 upvotes off me on their content
  • 2 runner ups will each get a upvote on their comment to this post
  • Post comments with the links to the sites before midnight GMT+0 on the 18th September to qualify for entry!

    H2
    H3
    H4
    3 columns
    2 columns
    1 column
    Join the conversation now
    Logo
    Center