We have cover images on steemit now (Show off your profile and win SBD!)


I was just about to go to bed when I did just one more refresh and saw my profile page change!

Now there is a new cover image url option in your profile settings page :

My cover image was pre-set because I've been using cover images on busy and steemlink for a few months already.

If you haven't seen this option yet, do a full reload of the steemit site (F5) and it should load the updated code.

Have you got a creative, unique cover image ?

I'll send 10 SBD each to a bunch of the most creative cover images on steemit .

All you have to do is take a screenshot and pop it in the comments below, and I'll pick winners within a few days.

I personally use and recommend the nimbus firefox extension to quickly take and edit screenshots

Update

I checked out all the entries, gave every entry a 1% vote and have sent off prizes to my favourite ones.

Congrats to @artist1989 @yusaymon @enazwahsdarb @creativesoul and @grow-pro !





twitter / gab.ai / keybase / steemit.chat / patreon
steemviz / steemvids / more tools / post index
Please vote for me as a witness here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center