Steemit ripped me off

Ok,

iv'e kinda had enough of this steemit platform and now im not happy at all. My latest post was 90SBD at the maturity date yet my payment was only the following 35.824 SBD and 32.350 STEEM this adds up to 68.174SBD and Steem combined, so i'm missing 21.8 (aprox) in payment?
the value of SBD is currently 0.85 against the USD, but i am still down this 21.8 in SDB. i know a number of you will have some kind of variety of answers for me , but the math just doesn't add up. Im missing money.

Also if i choose to power down i have to wait 2 years to get paid a total of 267 SBD which is my total? this is rediculous.

any respectable and decent suggestions as to where the difference of my money is and how to redeem my steem quicker will be appreciated. This platform sucks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center