RE: RE: I want to get my Content to a Larger community.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to get my Content to a Larger community.

RE: I want to get my Content to a Larger community.

Well, i think the basic rules of other social networks apply to a certain extend to steem (no hate).

  • Follow for follow
  • Clickbait titles
  • Clickbait pictures
  • Themes that a lot of people might find interesting: How to's; News; etc.

But these just increase the number of people you might reach.

To get the upvotes and comments and resteems and profits you have to put some real work into it to produce some quality content. (Don't want to imply that you're not doing already, just haven't checked.)

I'm just scratching the surface of that though. Others might be able to get deeper into things.

Have fun and good luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now