RE: RE: Tell me how you got to Steemit and what you plan on doing here and get 100% whale vote.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me how you got to Steemit and what you plan on doing here and get 100% whale vote.

RE: Tell me how you got to Steemit and what you plan on doing here and get 100% whale vote.

The first time I got to know the steemit of a close friend of mine, whom I considered my own sister. As he explained about steemit, I did not believe it. But he never gave up to invite me to be involved in this steemit world. Finally with a little bit annoyed I followed his invitation.

My first post after the introduction of self is about health. As I looked at the comments in the post, I began to realize that in this steemit I can share knowledge and information about health to the steemans around the world. So the steemians can add knowledge about health sciences. Because health is a very important thing in our lives.

Now I am very grateful to my friend @alanmirza for introducing me to the world of steemit. So I can share knowledge and information that I have (especially health field). Because my dream is to see all the humans in this world always live in good health. Hopefully my dream can be realized.

I thank the steemit ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center