#Where there is money involved there will be scams.Here is an example of latest scam here in Steemit

Hello Steemit Friends,

As we all know a lot of scams are going on here in Steemit which includes people sending phishing links to get your password , manipulating their names similar to that of some whales.

Here I will tell you how an individual with reputation of 70 was scammed.

But the thing where I lost my mind is that "How can a person with reputation score of 70 be a scammer ?"

It really took me a while to digest.

Look at the below screenshot :- Now please DON'T click that link mentioned :- it will redirect to a page similar to steemit and ask for your steemit creds,once you give its BOOM,your account will be hacked.

Well some have flagged him too.And I really feel bad about it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center