Greetings my steemit brothers and sisters! My name is Antoine Vaillant and I am an IFBB Pro Bodybuilder among other things as you will see. I workout and shoot vids for entertainment and motivational purposes! etc etc

BODYBUILDING AND STEEMIT?

Hey what's up guys my name is Antoine Vaillant! I was born in a town called Sherbrooke 2 hours east of Montreal and lived around Montreal until I moved to toronto last year. I'm currently getting back into that whole bodybuilding world and into training... actually I am getting back in the world PERIOD. I kinda slowly lost myself in the past few years due to an addiction problem, but now found the recipee to stay focus and clean. Climbing my way back up!!! EVERY VICTORY IS A RESULT OF A STRUGGLE!

STEEMIT?? My friend Cob told me about this website, I alreayd knew a bit aboint the BTC and krypto currency stuff, but not much. I like this site because I can actually do blogs and put my stuff on here. I'll be able to share what I know on bodybuilding and fitness. Be creative you know. I'd like to lead the fitness world and introduce steemit to them and maybe introduce my world to steemit. Here are my social medias :

https://www.facebook.com/AVbodybuilder/
Instagram : @antoinev87
Snapchat : availlant87
Youtube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-DgEaPkmrWMBtF7IXBa34Q

And here is a little video where I introduce myself! :

Thank you for reading, this was just a little introduction, more will follow! Make sure to check out my social medias to know more about me!


Have a nice day! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center