💰I MADE MY FIRST BITTCOIN ON BITTREX ! Steemit made it possible =)) (Over 600USD in One Single Night !)💰

Hi Everybody !

I started with 2k steem in the Bittrex Platform, now I have almost the doble !


It's really crazy to see how much you can improve your cryptofolio (or however it's called) just by moving your earnings a little bit.

I got started in Steemit like a year ago, but left for almost eight months until I had a little encounter with death. I ended up in the hospital and had a lot of time to think about a lot of things. One of these things was Steemit... what was from the platform? Where did everything go?...

For my surprise the little earnings I earned back then became something like 2000 steem thanks to that moon-travel from Steemit back in June.

When I discovered Bittrex I slowly moved that steem into it (before this the only thing I knew about the crypto world was Steemit) and slowly bought altcoins. A looot of different ones. But particularly one caught my attention... one that was released almost the same day I got staretd into the that market: MTL. Which had a cool project actually behind.

I started buying something like 50 steem on it (which if I wouldn t sell it back then now it would be something like 600 dollars D:)

Screenshot from last night

It didn't pass too much time until I saw the potential of this and put a big amount (at least for me) of my cryptos there. I started with something like 0,5BTC or less. But the slowly but sure raise of few alt-coins (but mostly MTL) Allowed me to start trading, selling, buying some of the coins. The more I had, the more I could win, and it finally happened ! The value of my cryptos just went up! It didn't just rise, it doubled!

I couldn't be more happy with this. Of course, I kinda lost on other cryptos since they went nothing but down since I bought them. But allow me to tell you something:

You have to be a cold bitch when it's about trading.

Set a price and don't move it even if you think it s gonna fail. Be patient and sometimes just wait for months if needed. In the end, the result will be magical and super satisfying.

Last night...

Captura de pantalla 2017-09-01 a la(s) 12.50.23.png

I went to sleep with my account saying 0,92BTC... Today morning it was a completely different story.

Even now I feel like I need to sell these, but I am just trying to be a cold bitch and see what comes next =).



I hope my story encourages you to get into the crypto world and find your great next opportunity here and there.
Information is power, and this is the way I express my gratitude to you, by sharing knowledge and my experience.

Thanks a lot for reading and for your support! See you in the next post! =))

Bye!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now