RE: RE: Why you should STOP voting for your own posts? - From one minnow to another
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you should STOP voting for your own posts? - From one minnow to another

RE: Why you should STOP voting for your own posts? - From one minnow to another

Naahhh it is not bad, I just over dramatized to make a statement. It is not that bad to upvote yourself, I just found myself more comfortable not voting for mine and still get some curatino rewards and help a fellow pal on the way :D

For example, I have a lot of people, including you, on autovote on the first minute they upload a post because I know it is good content. I do not care about the curation reward because the curation reward is 0.001 SP so by voting ont the first minute I deny all curation rewards... curation reards only get big if you have 10,000 SP and you actually define if a post goes viral or not :O

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center