Hello Steemians, I am Anny Smart.

I am from the south-southern part of Nigeria, Akwa Ibom State to be precise. I am a Linguist, Yah! I know most people will be expecting me to speak different languages (Winks) but being a Linguist is more than just speaking the languages, though I am still building up myself. I love watching movies, Reading and Arguing fact and because of this, most people feel I should have been a lawyer.
'Lol' Who knows...
IMG_20160924_111445-1.jpg

I am currently serving as a corp member in the North-Eastern part of Nigeria under the National Youth Service Corp( NYSC). It is a one year program meant for graduates of universities and polytechnics.
Hope I look good on my NYSC kits...
20161128_090913.jpg

Community Development Service.
Impacting knowledge...
IMG_20170523_180520_196.jpg

I was introduced to steemit by a friend@samstickkz and am really excited to join steemit. I have not really been a freak of social Media but finding myself in a platform where I can improve my writing skills, read other people's creative post and even earn a reward is the best place for me.

Long live steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center