What do you get when you buy steem power ?

I bought $ 140 of steem power

Personally, at the beginning, I regretted it, I told myself that this money placed will be blocked for weeks if I ever wanted to bring it out one day, I mean by that, if I wanted to convert it back to bitcoin, then to $, then to euro (because i live in France, which is in the European Union, for the moment lol)


a good investment

But now, I think it's a good investment. Why ? Because even if it takes time to get paid, what you earn can be huge in the long run, especially for a channel that is already popular on Youtube and has a strong network.


Start from scratch

However, rest assured, with steemit, we always start from scratch. At first, we have 0 fans, and it is with time that we built a solid network and real fans who have a good or bad reputation.


The importance of reputation and the network is crucial.

And the people who can consult your portfolio directly from the steemit platform, as well as your voting power from https://steemd.com/@angemomone-david (change the @ angemomone-david by your @user to you to know your power of voting) can know everything about you.

Because everything is TRANSPARENT on this site.


People are not ashamed of their placement, on the contrary, they are proud of it.

So, if we consider the product [SP * REPUTATION * FANS], it is this product that precisely qualifies your strength on steemit, finally in my opinion, that's it.


You will tell me your opinion!

(Voir: https://steemd.com/@angemomone-david )


So this is just the beginning for me and I have to be patient.

Certainly, I made according to my budget, a pretty big expense, but in the long run it will pay!

I encourage you to buy according to your budget, steem power, to increase your influence on the network and to have the nice icon of steemit next to all your posts;)

In addition, people will be more interested in being your fans if you invest in yourself and thus increase your network over the long term.

You can of course subscribe yourself to the people you like and maybe they will subscribe to you by courtesy (and the loop will be complete)


Regards,

DAVID, son of Ange Momone
AM&D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center