Venezuela SOS ... how to win votes in steemit? HelpπŸ™„πŸ˜

Hello friends, I've seen many great posts every time, but I think that frustrates me a little, because it looks very easy to be in steemit, but I really feel novice in the matter and I do not want to lose interest in posting every day . I think it's a great way to share our knowledge and experiences, but to tell the truth even though I've read many posts on the subject, I can not find a way to vote for me, or at least be considered votes. I know that everything is constancy, perseverance, all that but I am from Venezuela and you should know that our country is getting more complicated and the accounts do not give when it comes to paying or simply buying food. I ask for support from all my colleagues to see if someone can explain to me a little better about how this medium works.

I just hope that someone knows what I'm talking about and can help me

thank you very much πŸ€—

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center