Steemit awesome tools #5 Anon.Steem


Good night dear steemians! I've been waiting a bit long to talk about this tool, mostly couse I would like to use it first, So I decided to do it today while I write this post, showing step by step how does it work. But what is this Anon Steem?

Summarizing Anon.Steem as far as I know Is a website that allows you to instantly buy a Steeemit acc. You may ask, But why on earth I would pay for something I can get for free? That's indeed a good question. And for what I have been reading about it there are several reasonable reasons to do so:

  • Speed, it says that you can create an acc instantly, so you wont need to wait that distressing days waiting for your request to being approved.

  • Privacy, at the Anon.Steem is written:

  • versatility, the payment can be made using BTC, LTC or Steem as well.

I'm going to try making a new acc for me paying for it with steem right now, and register here the steps done.

So after access the site, I choose the username I want to my new acc, and select the way of payment (I'll try paying with steem):

After click buy now we got this screen teaching how you should do in order to complete the payment:

Just made the transferring... After wait a couple of minutes that page automatically refreshed, and change to another one saying the payment was successfully done, and showing the keys to my brand new acc.

And here it is my Brand new ACC created in less than 5 minutes

A very interesting thing is that my new acc already come with 6 STEEM POWER, which means that by the end of the day I have just payed 4 steem for this Instantly and completely anonymous acc created =D

So my Feedback about the Anon.steem it really does work amazingly good in order to help us to creating a new acc instantly and completely anonymous, for a reasonable small price (we pay 10 steem but we get back 6 as steem power) Now that I have already used by my self I can totally recommend it =)

I would like to use this opportunity to invite you all my dear steemians to follow my Brand new acc @whovian The Idea I have for this acc is to post a lot about Doctor who Universe, so if you like it or even if you are still curious what it is about Follow @whovian in order to receive its posts in your home page \o/



Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^



Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now