First Month On Steemit : Thank You//500+ Followers Milestone

Hello dear community!
It's been already one month since I decided to sign up on this incredible platform. And I discovered here, in this short period of time, an incredible community, great articles and beautiful people!

image

It has been just one month, but I reached so many goals on the site: made my first posts, earned some money and improved my writing and won a giveaway- special thanks to @ragnartheking for this!

Yesterday I got my 500th follower and I am here to THANK YOU ALL one by one for every upvote, resteem and article you had the patience to open, read and comment!

image

I completely fell in love with Steemit, so much that I convinced my girlfriend to follow me in this adventure, as well as one of my best friend that just registered!

Steemit is about people and their stories - Is all about sharing knowledge, fun and help. Something that other social networks lost along the way or simply never had!

Once again: THANK YOU
Steem On

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now