HELLO BEAUTIFUL STEEMIANS MEET ANDRE and MORE

Hello Steemians

pics.jpg

So I was seeing a movie this morning, and I wanted to start my adventure here with gifting you a part of what I wrote as inspired by the movie. Can't remember the title, but enjoy!

I love the way that I feel about you
Love the way I am uncomfortable around you
see the wind in my space
blowing the cottons in my way
covering my eyes from beholding such beautiful scene.
You remind me of nothing that ever existed
fine wine no one ever tasted.

My name is Andrew Igbineweka a student of the University of Benin, Benin City Edo State. I am excited to be here with you all. Thanks to @xpency and @ I have been able to get ready-to-use info on the steemit opportunity. I would love for you all to support him (@xpency) in upvoting his posts because all of his earnings goes into organizing seminars for STEEMIANS in Nigeria. He has been trying to get me to signup for a while but I have just been too busy to learn. But here I am, he got me, and I am super excited about the opportunity to make a difference. Not only do I get to do what Iove to do (Writing, Reading and connecting), I also get to spread my tentacles (I have connected with Steemians from Kenya and Ghana as well) to learn about so many things that excites the creative minds in this space. To connect with me kindly follow @andreyyte on all social media platforms. I am Andrew Osas Igbineweka on facebook.
DSC_1264.JPG
I have spent these last days surfing through this space. I have found some amazing persons. I have found some amazing posts. One thing that fascinates me is the energy of goodwill that flows. It is hard to find a space that encourages youngsters to connect and help each other grow. This is a platform for me, and I am here to stay. So be kind to suggest any ideas that can aid my growth on this social space.

Andre

I am the second child out of eight (8) children. I am a Nigerian and African.
I have evolved as a person and all that evolution has led me to this platform. I am a dynamic person and sometimes that scares me. I have a thing for fine toning ideas, promoting businesses, creating initiative, and it is cool to know that one is able to do all these on this platform and earn while growing a reputation that is healthy and beneficial to the Steemit Community. I hope to share my ideas on this platform and hope to learn a lot. I am keen on personal development and I care a lot about people.

Andre and more

I want to believe that I read a lot. So I am going to dig through this space and read as many posts as I am disposed to reading. I will comment what I feel honestly without any show of prejudice. I know what it takes to come up with contents, so however the quality I will try to look at the bright/good side of every posts and make sure I savour the flavour.

I am a Campus Ambassador for the Fela Durotoye Leadership Network. So I will share some of the amazing moments we share on campus. I am a social media enthusiast, so expect that I will do all my best to get thousands of both business owners and students on this platform. I am going to populate my campus with the STEEMIT opportunity. I am finding it hard containing the excitement I am feeling right now. I will learn as much as I can and pass it on to countless others. KINDLY SHOW SUPPORT TO HELP ME POPULATE THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY WITH CREATIVE MINDS.

DSC_1262.JPG

I am also a member of the Team of individuals growing a digital magazine called SPEC MAGAZINE (check us out on instagram @SPECMAG) and I handle all things PR/Advertising. On the platform I certainly would populate the STEEMIT OPPORTUNITY.

I am a Health Activist. I hold Health Seminars across Nigeria to sensitize people on healthy measures in preventing the advent of major Chronic diseases and also advocate for the use of supplements since the nutritional value of our crops in this part of the world is slowly going down by the day. I have succeeded in carrying out over eleven (11) health talks and more to come.

I am also of the opinion that farmers (Crops and Livestock) should use organic fertilizer to boost yield as well as the nutritional value of the crops and the soil. So I deal in the purchase and supply of a liquid organic fertilizer that sees to these needs.

I am a member of the Youth Alive Fellowship of Living faith Church, World Wide.

I am intentionally growing my interest in politics. Intentionally because to have a nation that is productive, all hands need to be on deck.

I also am a partner with some of my friends. And what we do is to spur conversation with each other to promote our values amongst youngsters. We talk business, relationship, politics, and other ideas in order to grow our intellectual and moral space. KINDLY SHOW SUPPORT TO HELP ME POPULATE THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY WITH CREATIVE MINDS.

Andre and Education

I am against the notion that one has to graduate before kick starting life.
I hold a National Diploma in Mass Communication and I am currently studying English and Literature in the University of Benin, Edo State. It is such an exciting experience.
I am currently undergoing business training because I intend to setup an Agro-Business soon with some of the money I make from this platform. This I hope to do to give students on campus gainful employments as well.

Andre and Relationship

I have been in some intimate relationships and out. And I have learnt that once a man has not found purpose it is usually hard to settle.
However, I find it easy connecting with people. I have a lot of people that know me. I know a lot of people. I have connected with a lot of them on an emotional level. Also I must say that I have a lot of creative minds as friends and I look forward to introducing them to this platform so we all can share in the growth. KINDLY SHOW SUPPORT TO HELP ME POPULATE THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY WITH CREATIVE MINDS.

Andre and Sports

I play soccer. I have played on a professional level. And sometimes it calls me.

Andre and God

I love God. I believe that He sent His only begotten Son to die for me. Yes I am growing in Him by the day. I love that He is the surest of all relationships I am in. I have experienced him in ways I am yet to experience any human. He is an exciting being to relate with.

Andre and hobbies
DSCN7808.JPG
I love to
Play soccer
Dance
Write
Connect with people
And more.
KINDLY SHOW SUPPORT TO HELP ME POPULATE THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY WITH CREATIVE MINDS.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center