RE: RE: ✅ 10 Ways To Improve Your Steemit Blog TODAY! 🔺Get More Followers, Comments + Engagement!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✅ 10 Ways To Improve Your Steemit Blog TODAY! 🔺Get More Followers, Comments + Engagement!

RE: ✅ 10 Ways To Improve Your Steemit Blog TODAY! 🔺Get More Followers, Comments + Engagement!

It is interesting how commenting is the first tip you list. I haven't posted anything since I began this journey but I have been enjoying the information on the posts here and leaving comments for the authors. I have also been resteeming posts others might find valuable in terms of information about Steemit. So far, I have somehow gained 240 followers this way. It is wonderful! Soon, I will focus on going into each of my followers blogs and start commenting on specific posts as well. As you wrote in your post, it is important to build relationships and write about what is meaningful to me. I think what I find missing in some of the posts I come across is AUTHETICITY. So it is important to write for the audience but about topics we love and have to offer and not just write meaningless posts directed to an audience but written without the heart nor the mind of the writer. I intend on building a good relationship with my followers before I start posting some of my content here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center