Don't know how to start on steemit...

Hello everyone,
My name is Aishwarya Anand and today i want to share my little experience on steemit which will definitely help the beginners.
i joined steemit on 24th of june 2018 by taking the advice from a famous youtube personality. PicsArt_07-05-04.42.28.png

soon as my account verified, i started blogging as rookie,
yaaaa it's true.

I was choosing topics which was more trending on internet or which excites the people most and When i got topics, I started searching more about that topic from different websites

Then, i put it onto my words as a post.
Following these are my previous posts
IMG_20180624_112702.jpg
IMG_20180624_071510.jpg
But seriously, it does not worked till now.
Now i thought, it's better to have quality post rather than to focus on quantity.

Post only few content if you don't have much, but it should be genuine.

Thank you

And if you have any suggestion, then most welcome in comment section.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center