My first few months in Steemit

SUPPORT
st.jpg

A successful business is impossible to accomplish without support.
Everyone knows how much support is important for progress especially during the first steps which are also the hardest.
THANK YOU STEEMIT FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

It was hard to believe that there is no bread without shovel.
There are many reasons that made people come to a wrong conclusion about earning money online.
If we neglect the basic, that is ignorance, there are a few about which I don't wanna talk about.
While many people insist on their own way no metter the consequences, I chose the unknown.
It was worth a try. Try my luck on this field. I decided to listen to what Napoleon Bonaparte once said:
"Impossible is a word to be found only in the dictionary of fools"
I couldn't even imagine to what kind of changes it will come in my life.
Hospital, work impossibility, recovery. But not one moment have I given up on myself and my abilities.
I couldn't do it alone. I was aware of that.
If it wasn't for @maryfavour's unselfish support, who knows whether I would find out about Steemit or not, and how my life would unfold.
The important thing on the way of success is support.
That support is all of you.
This is the place I learned about how important is support in life, how much we should nurture it, take care of it.
Overall, Steemit has enabled me to meet interesting people that have similar interests and the same way of looking at the world as I do.
For me, this is the best way of accomplishing the best results.

Thanks once again on your support and for all of your UPVOTE!! <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center