RE: RE: Stop Frustrating Your Followers, Stop Resteeming, BUT Keep Helping Your Friends while Creating STEEM.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Frustrating Your Followers, Stop Resteeming, BUT Keep Helping Your Friends while Creating STEEM.

RE: Stop Frustrating Your Followers, Stop Resteeming, BUT Keep Helping Your Friends while Creating STEEM.

Sure would Marilla.

Just another idea that I've seen others do and I've started doing with my #useeisee posts ~ List all the previous #useeisee posts in the article.

Another idea for #useeisee: Based on seeing @kalemandra creating a new Steemit account, @colorchallenge where she resteems her favorite #colorchallenge posts.

You could make a separate Steemit account for 'You See vs I See' posts with @useeisee

I thought you may have thought of it already? But then I thought, best not to presume.

I've registered for @magicalmoments ~ Takes a few weeks to be given approval. Not sure exactly what I want to do with it yet. For now, I'm just using the tag #magicalmoments in some of my own posts and letting the ideas come.

I hope you have a fabulous week Marilla. I've been promising myself that I'll draw 'soon' ~ Bought new paper and have the pencils. Decluttering. Making space in my studio. Will be such a terrifying but 'Magic Moment' when I finally sit down and draw.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center