STEEMIT MEET UP REVIEW - LONDON


So tonight I held my second Steemit Meet Up in London. It was really fun to meet everyone. To my surprise, I havent met any of the guys and girls who attended. 

I thought I met majority of you at Steemit Festival, but it turns out I havent. :D 

So of course I had to make cookies....

I love to feed everyone on the meet ups. I made my delicious oatmeal vanilla cookies. I hope everyone enjoyed them, i guess they can tell us in comments!!

So I met loads of newbies today  @gyanibilli , @worldtraveller , @codingpanda who just recently joined the platform. I tried to give the loads of advice on how to start on Steemit! And then I finally met @cryptogee  @bleepcoin 

We had food and few beers, loads of chat about Steemit, and crazy stories about how we started!! 3 of us have been on Steemit over a year, so its crazy to have been on this journey from the beginning. 

Overall, we going to do more of these and hopefully I persuaded all guys to come to the steemit festival ! :)

It was lovely to meet you all :) 


Alla xox

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center