STEEMIT HOW TO VIDEO SERIES


Hey Stoodies!!! ( Steemians + Foodies) 



After numerous requests and loads of questions on how to do certain things on Steemit. I decided to work on my new STEEMIT VIDEO PROJECT. I will be creating mini VIDEO series just for Steemit. 


As a new person joining the site, it must be very overwhelming and majority of you have loads of questions. I decided to put this simple video guide together for all of you! 

This way it's easy for you to show your friends/family how it works - if you find it difficult to explain, you can just show my videos where I explain everything in detail. 


I want to know if you have any specific questions as a new user while using Steemit. Where are you stuck? What do you find difficult? Where do you need help?

I am planning to create around 10 videos to help the Steemit Community! 

Last 2 Images taken from here 1,

Lots of Love,

Alla xoxo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center