4. VIDEO TUTORIAL : What is Reputation Score on Steemit? What is mine?


Welcome to my MINI VIDEO SERIES exclusively for Steemit. 

This video is about reputation score on Steemit and what does it mean. I will tell you how to increase your reputation score and show you examples of bad profiles and good profiles. This applies more to people who are beginners and its a great video to show to your friends/ partners / family who will be joining steemit.

I would appreciate any feedback on this tutorial. I appreciate its very basic, but I have put a lot of effort into creating this.  This is a second episode, more episodes will come :) 


My Steemit account here : https://steemit.com/@allasyummyfood


If you missed out on my other videos you can watch them here:

Part 1

How to get started on Steemit

Part 2

How to write a nice post on Steemit

Part 3

How to upload a picture on Steemit


Lots of Love,

Alla xox

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center