STEEMIT MEET UP - 2ND JUNE - SUPPER CLUB - PROMO STEEM - LONDON


Hello everyone!!!!

As most of you know I host supper clubs in London and we had a really huge one for Steemians as well at Christmas. I decided to do my next Steemit Meet up where we will be able to eat , drink, talk , laugh and get to know each other even better!

My supper clubs are known for great food, insane desserts and much more! This way I am combining two of my passions together - we are hosting a steemit meet up - promoting steemit - discussing new projects and we get to eat my food!!! What else could be better?



SET THE DATES IN YOUR DIARY
This supper club has limited spaces and will be hosted on 2nd of june at 17.00 pm!!! Please dont delay till last min and get your tickets asap!!!! What is even better, you guys can pay in Steem Dollars!!!! This will help our platform grow and will be putting some money into steemit!! what a win win situation. I am providing a service where I will be accepting Steem dollars. But if you wish to pay in pounds here is the link : https://www.wefifo.com/event/418110430473461

LOCATION
If you are based in London, or around uk - come down to my next supper club in June!

Have you always wanted to try my food? Have you wanted to meet Steemians in London and around the UK? This is your chance to come and experience this! Please invite friends, family and lets celebrate RUSSIAN BRITISH EXTRAVAGANZA.

OH... and If I haven't convinced you yet, please see some pictures from my last dinner parties :)


Oh... still not sure? How about over 40 positive reviews by people on the supperclubs!!

Now to the DETAILS
TIME : 17.00 PM
LOCATION : LONDON ( Stockwell - South)
DATE : 2nd JUNE - SATURDAY

PRICE : 20 SBD or you can book online via link in pounds. LINK TO BOOK: https://www.wefifo.com/event/418110430473461

To get your ticket, please send 20 SBD to my account in a wallet with Full Name in the memo, for the guest list.
Look forward to seeing you there!!! SPACES ARE LIMITED, SO BOOK YOUR SEAT FAST!

Alla xox


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center