What is steemit about? by benjamin

I will be turning ten soon and i've had a steemit account for about one year. I have posted many things here on steemit, but i really haven't learned what it is all about. I think i have about 45 or more posts and i have wrote a lot of sentences. If i keep doing this I get dollars and cents so that is good. I saw a lot of video on youtube about steemit and i still haven't figured it out. My dad gave me the kiddy version of it and in that version ends with me being a billionaire. I like the idea of being a billionaire. So i will go with the flow for now. And if a I am a billionaire I will buy v-bucks for fortnite. I think i will get new games, cool skins, and play lots of fortnite if I become a billionaire.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now