RE: RE: I Will Gradually Be Helping "Verified Individuals" Who Want A "Steem Invite", To Sign-up To Steemit. "As Many As I Am Able To!"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Gradually Be Helping "Verified Individuals" Who Want A "Steem Invite", To Sign-up To Steemit. "As Many As I Am Able To!"

RE: I Will Gradually Be Helping "Verified Individuals" Who Want A "Steem Invite", To Sign-up To Steemit. "As Many As I Am Able To!"

I figure helping individuals to enlist will be great,because as of late there have been not kidding grumblings from new clients that they can't enlist and some are not getting their passwords....So I figure it will be an awesome thought. What's more, about driving up and sending sp specifically to a client I think it is a decent improvement for those that needs to help

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center