RE: RE: 200.000 YouTube Subscribers v.s. 325 Followers on Steemit! Which Is Better?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200.000 YouTube Subscribers v.s. 325 Followers on Steemit! Which Is Better?

RE: 200.000 YouTube Subscribers v.s. 325 Followers on Steemit! Which Is Better?

I think what you are missing here is the potential revenue from sponsors too. You can add these into the video itself with a far better return for your pocket. What does an advertiser want? Views. Lets take for an example. I walk into a major brand. I say thay I can get you 300 quality views on steemit as opposed to 30000 views on youtube. What would they pick? I know what sounds more appealing.

Also by adding in your own advertisment by the way of an episode sponsor can get you some hard and fast cash if your a constant uploader!

Think about it....this quality piano tutorial is proudly brought to you by 'yamaha pianos!'

@alhoppo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now