Future plans on steemit

I thought I'd write a quick post to let you all know my future plans on steemit.

Irish history (War of Independence)

Well first of all I recently drove past an IRA ambush site close to my home and I never stopped at it before and decided this time I'd take a look. I found it really interesting and decided to take a load of pictures and read all about it and that got me thinking. So I've been driving to the various ambush sites around where I live (West Cork witnessed the most intense fighting during the war of independence) been taking pictures and i'm going to write a few articles about them.
The war of independence was a very important bit of Irish history and I'm lucky enough to live in the heart of where some of the most famous ambush sites in Ireland are including the Kilmichael ambush site, the Cross Barry ambush site and the ambush site where Michael Collins was shot Beal Na Blath.
DSC_0858.JPG

Ireland in Pictures

It's been a while since I've posted any pictures showing off the beauty of Ireland now the weather is getting better I plan on taking a few drives to some pretty amazing looking places (there really is alot) and will get plenty more articles up with loads of beautiful pictures.
DSC_0316.JPG

Steemit Car Club

I also intend to continue to promote and write articles for my tag #steemitcarclub a place where car enthusiasts can find articles by like minded people. There's only 3 of us posted in it so far but that will grow as steemit grows, I shall be continuing to put all my car related material under this tag. You can find out all about it here; https://steemit.com/steemitcarclub/@alexrickard86/let-s-start-a-car-enthusiasts-club-steemitcarclub
2017-04-10-22-53-57.jpg

These are my future projects they'll take a little while to get all the material together but if any of these subjects interest you please do gimme a follow and I will of course repay the favour.
I'm looking forward to a long summer of gathering material and writing (hopefully) some very interesting articles!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now