Achievement Unlocked: 7,000 Followers!

I'm jumping the gun just a wee bit. It's been stagnant at 6,999 followers for like 8 hours at the time of writing, mocking me with it's refusal to turn over. Oh well, it'll roll over some time while I'm asleep and I don't want to miss out on making this post in a timely manner. (EDIT: There it goes finally)

What's new? I tried bots for a while, then stopped. They weren't worth the unpredictability and feeling of having sold out. SBD and STEEM are both up high enough that I feel more secure, I can cover all my expenses with plenty to spare. I entered a writing contest, we'll see how that pans out.

Besides that, not much change to see recently except that I'm using my own face as an avatar. I've pretty well settled into a groove now and both Stickman Adventure and Ultimate Zoo Battle are chugging along, attracting new followers. I've got some ideas brewing for what to do after UZB comes to an end, but Stickman Adventures might continue for years.


Stay Cozy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center