Damn Trolls Got me. Haters gonna hate might just make you quit....not.

Damn trolls got me.png
14 votes 11 views.
Got this down voted. Oh well, I tired to share something that is working and paying. and is in the top 10 coins on coinmarketcap.com . BCC may be a scam but is not right now
even this platform could be a scam. Flagging in this way inorganically is kinda turning me off.

Why work hard on something just to have it flag by people who steal constantly and then post fucking junk. Humans are silly.

Well, I Made this post and it could be doing better Check it Here

Here is the post Im salty about.
https://steemit.com/review/@agentsofmars/bitconnect-in-the-top-10-little-rant-and-show-of-my-bitconnect-account#comments

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center