RE: RE: ANOTHER big payout of $60 (from posts from 7 days ago) and I'm giving 1/3rd of it, ($20 or 10SBD)to my new Friend from Ghana, Africa to create a Massive GrassRoots Steemit Ad Campagn! Imagine how cheap Radio or TV ads are in Africa!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANOTHER big payout of $60 (from posts from 7 days ago) and I'm giving 1/3rd of it, ($20 or 10SBD)to my new Friend from Ghana, Africa to create a Massive GrassRoots Steemit Ad Campagn! Imagine how cheap Radio or TV ads are in Africa!

RE: ANOTHER big payout of $60 (from posts from 7 days ago) and I'm giving 1/3rd of it, ($20 or 10SBD)to my new Friend from Ghana, Africa to create a Massive GrassRoots Steemit Ad Campagn! Imagine how cheap Radio or TV ads are in Africa!

Need to read this post specially! Nice to see Ghanians on steemit. Please mention the others in a comment. Followed you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center