RE: RE: Do it for the LOVE, don't do it for the LIKES!!!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do it for the LOVE, don't do it for the LIKES!!!

RE: Do it for the LOVE, don't do it for the LIKES!!!

Couldn't upvote because apparently it's close to your payout. Still learning the ins and outs of this. Great post. I like your writing style. And I too have realized that there seems to be a battle between the 'to bots' and the 'not to bots'. As a newbie, I also am not too sure of the details. Still, I think that the more organic path seems the fairest. I can't afford to bot or promote so I will have to depend on my ability to spread myself around and my skill as a writer. Hopefully it will be enough to get somewhere. Must admit though, that it's a bit of a downer to realize that people are just using this as some kind of cash machine. I saw where people are getting 100% plus ROI. I can't be too critical because I don't know how tempted I would be if I had an extra $100 or so to invest. There are a lot of people, including whales it seems, that are trying to figure out a more equitable way of doing this. Let's hope they work something out. Owe you an upvote. Paz y mas.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center