1 000 Steem Power delegation investment in Minnow Booster : Rewards Day 5

How worthy is Minnow Booster power delegation today? This is my road through minnow booster investment experimentations

minbooLogo.jpg

In my previous blog post I was explaining what are the steps you shoud follow in order to delegate your steem power to minnow booster's bot (https://steemit.com/steemit/@adriatik/explained-to-my-daughter-2-experimenting-power-delegation-to-minnowbooster).
On day five and after two days with no payout :
The amount given was 0.35 SBD for lending 1,000 steem power. As you can have 5 steem for 1 SBD due to high rates right now, that makes 0.35 x 5 = 1.75 steem for 1,000 steem power lent.

The payout is ok :
2.5 / 1,000 = 0.175% a day!
DH.jpeg

Do not forget that if you decide to undelegate, you won't be able to use this Steem Power for one week. This reduces your earning depending on how much time you kept it.

I see this kind of investment is great if you need immediate SBD when they are really high like right now, otherwise I think there are better ways to monetize your Steem Power!

Tell us in the comments below how your investments with Minnow Booster went, and if you find better ones do not hesitate to share them!

As always, please report mispelled issues you notice in my posts as I'm not a native english speaker. I'll try not to do it again!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now