Another Problem Only Steemit Can Solve #2

desk overlay.jpg

As Often as I Find a New Problem I Feel Only Steemit, Steemians and my Favorite Steemianiacs (your all equal really) can solve I will do another post.

This may sound like a joke and It is in away, I feel that only Steemit, Steemians and/or Steemianiacs can provide us with something we'd all find awesome. A 3-D printer. Seriously. All we need is a 3-D printer that prints edible exact replica non-gmo foods seen here in Steemland, and no Steemians will ever go hungry or curious.

If Star Trek can, Steemit can.

Thanks for everyone getting right on that. Urgency exists, I and many of the others didn't make the store tonight.

Good night and thanks again for an immediate resolution.

Be one or be none,

AdamRant

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center