Hopeful About New Streaming Platform

vim.png

So I appear to have joined the Steemit blockchain during the middle of a crisis for the livestreaming community. I am learning that the majority of streamers are in the process of switching platforms to Vimm.tv. After looking at this site today and learning about its features, and what they are planning to add, I am very excited. From the streamers side, I feel as though it already has a better interface than many of the mainstream streaming websites. It seems like a small community that I am very excited to become a part of. Within a few days I am hoping to start having regular streams appearing on Vimm.tv, I will post previously recorded livestreams on Dtube. I am really hoping that a lot of people in the Steemit community take advantage of this up and coming streaming service.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now