Steemit is a Perfect Place for Studying!


library-ebooks.jpg

Photocredit: www.nar.realtor

Last night, while working on my thesis, I was thinking if how can I concur my studies and steemit. I come up an idea to use steemit as an education library since it is in blockchain and post cannot be deleted nor edited. It is a great opportunity for students to store notes and relevant information taught in school for faster access and recall. It also serves as a portable electronic library, which I call as ‘Steemeronic Library’ – meaning steemit electronic library. Imagine it, ‘’Learning with earnings’’, It is quite amazing, right? You helped yourself as well as the community. You can also help the future steeminian and students outside steemit.com. Taken from @surpassinggoogle’s name, we can surpass google by contributing valuable content to steemit. The good thing here is; your ideas will remain forever. Your children, grandchildren and son and daughters of your grandchildren will remember you and benefit from your post in the future.

As @surpassinggoogle says, Come for the rewards and stay for the community. Steemit is a great platform for everyone.

On my future post, I will be sharing my study technique and materials. So, for now, here is a sample; a Mind Map I created about Steemit Platform. I hope you like it.


Screenshot (208).png

‘’Images is worth a thousand words.’’


Thank you for Reading!
Your upvote means a lot, Thank you so much!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center