Just got 1 Ethereum Token from @surfyogi to further my projects Promoting steem! He also helped out African Steemian in Ghana @steem4depoor (Now using his new account @steemgh ) while he waits for his stolen account to be recovered. We have great whales!

93ee4a41-7d9d-4e85-8a8a-bb0b542b0a86.jpeg


I am so grateful to be a part of a Blockchain with such wonderful people who take care of each other. After @steem4depoor got his account stolen by phishing scam, (and he is now forced to use a new account @steemgh ) I was very worried since the @steemit account was his default account recovery and they are not responding to his request for Stolen account recovery. It has been 15 days now? And He only has 30 days to get his account back from what I have read in the protocol rules! Maybe he will be fine because hehas reported it stolen within 30 days but what if the attacker powers down his account? Will he be able to get his 180+ Steempower back that he worked very hard to receive? In his country that is a lot so I am SO glad @surfyogi has come through and blessed @steem4depoor ( now @steemgh ) with 1 Ethereum to help him recover the $200+ that was stolen in liquid and the $300+ that he now may not get back in Steempower, AND to help him achieve his other project goals since he was going to help Fund him anyway! I am also going to keep sending SBD to @mcsamm to help him fund his Digital Billboard project. I have already sent 6 SBD and I will send more as I get more SBD, so I can help @mcsamm reach his $350 goal to pay for a Steem Billboard which he HAD saved up for, and he HAD the money to cover the costs but Steem and SBD prices dropped dramatically and cut his savings into pieces, so for now, I will try my best to help him get back to his goal, so he cn have the Billboard in Ghana at the Market in the city center, it will be HUGE for steem! It will look SO professional of us to have a REAL life billboard for steem! Anyway THANK you so much to @surfyogi for helping productive members of steem! Also please check out the works of @anaman who deserves support for his Steem Promotion efforts and @tj4real who will hopefully be in some Audio Chats I will have over Dlive.io!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center