Steemit hasnt paid me anything for a week while I get 100+ upvote posts WTF?! HardFork doesnt explain this! And someone just got 10 cents on a comment on my post where I got ZERO on my POST with 30 upvotes! I get 100+ upvotes and ZERO dollars?


SEE? wtf On my Satoshi forest post and everything before the hard fork, were getting like $3-$5 for 90-100 upvotes!
And then all of the sudden, all my posts are getting fucking $0! WTF? This is so fucked...wtf was the point of this "upgrade" is all my steem is just gone?!?!

Now look at this screenshot of my post complaining about how I am not getting paid at ALL and its been like a week! And how I normally was getting money for my posts and I am getting SAME amount of views and upvotes and NOTHING wtf? and OTHER steemit users are getting paid just FINE! this is so not fair!
And to top it off, LOOK how someone responding got 10 cents on his comment on my post which has over 30 upvotes and fucking ZERO dollars??!?!!? How is a comment getting paid more than my post?!?! And if it is just a case of "reduced payouts" for everyone, WHY are SOME people still getting paid JUST FIN#E?!?!? WHy are OTHER people gettiNG APDI FOR COMMENTS ON MY POSTS WHEN I AM NOT EVEN GETTING PAID FOR MY POSTS WHEN I HAVE PLENTY OF UPVOTES?!?!

WTF and this doesnt make any sense!

I was getting at least $3-$5 for my 90-100+ upvote posts! Now I get for example 30 upvotes on a post ABOUT how I am noyt getting paid at ALL, and i get $00.00 ! NOTHING!

I have been posting ALL WEEK and getting NOTHING!

WTF Why should I even post on steemit anymore?!?!?!? Others are getting $3 for having 100 upvotes like random food posts by craig-grant for example, look at his posts! He ius getting paid! Others are getting paid! WHY AM I NOT GETTING PAID?! WTF

Why should I not just quit steemit?!?! Who is going to pay me for all the hard earned steem I should have recieved for my posts like I normally did?

this is so messed up...Someone or something is stealing my steem...how else can you explain this? The whole hard fork thing doesnt explain this at all! How is it that other members are able to get paid and yet I make posts and they are all $0?

I feel so dumb for powering up!

I am powering down! And I simply cant wait to cash out my steemit account and leave! WTF is the point oif this place if youre just going to not pay me for a whole fucking week now? While others are getting paid, I am just getting $0 for 100+ upvote posts?!?! WTF?!

Why did someone get PAID on a COMMENT on my post when I didnt even get paid at all?!?! someone got 10- cents on a comment PROVING there are npo reduced payouts for HIM while trying to comment ABOUT reeduced payouts on a post where I GOT ZERO DFOLLARS and a COMMENT GOT MORE MONEY THAN MY POST WTFTWFWTWFWTWF

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center