Inspired by teamsteem and stellebella I am Inviting 1700 facebook Friends to Steemit and 2000 Instagram followers and 1000 twitter followers!


While writing my post here about being inspired by @teamsteem about inviting my 1700 facebook friends to steemit through a facebook event, I accidentally dragged an image over , the last image I was going to use before submitting, I sincerely hope this problem can get fixed because other people will loose alt of their work from this simple mistake


(image from @rani )

Ok
so ill jut go over the highlights

I was inspired by @teamsteem who invited over a thousand of his facebook friends so I basically just started invited my 1700 facebook friends using an event invite like @teamsteam did! And like @stellabelle I started only posting on faceboook ABOUT steemit! Here is her facebook if you want to see! https://www.facebook.com/iamstellabelle

Here is my facebook event!
https://www.facebook.com/events/251196062028614/

here is @teamsteam post on how he did this facebook event invite to invite all his facebook friends to join steemit! even offering to pay some!
https://steemit.com/facebook/@teamsteem/i-invited-496-of-my-facebook-friend-to-join-steemit

I offered to pay first 10 people who contact me $1 for singing up on steemit!

I also want to rent a ferrari and put steemit logos all over it and hand out flyers I made to 1000 people!

Local Ferrari rental schedule LOL We should really just find a steemit user with a super car to use, or find a cheaper rental for just one day and make a video to promote steemit! Show people how serious steemit is if we can afford a ferrari !

I will do this without the ferrari even and just hand out the fliers and record myself doing it!

Here is the type of post I have been posting to my instagram and facebook to tempt my followers and friends to start making MONEY off their social media posts!

Instagram Post of thus
https://www.instagram.com/p/BVG9ljKhXP2/
Facebook post
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10102961562916038

Here is a Banner I made ad printed out that I will hand out in real life to people in sa diego!
BitcoinCarBannr2.png

I said to them, "
Many of you already have a social media fees with lots of followers just start posting into steemit instead and bring all yor followers over to steemit me you'll be making hundreds of dollars per post!

Steemit is seriously making people their own bosses and I'm finally working from home and steemit has paid off better than most of my crypto currency Bitcoin altcoin investments too!"

feel free to use that or a similarly worded phrase to promote steemit to YOUR facebook snapchat instagram and all social media followers and friends!

Another banner I made and printed out to entice loccal people to singup for steemit!

BitcoinBannerFor Car.png

I believe I can get alot of Real life people in san diego to join stemit not just my facebook friends!

Any steem from this post I will put towards this campaign! I probably will buy some printer Ink as I am almost out of black ink now! And i will also save this money to give out signup bonuses to promising new users who I will recruit!

So go ahead and start recruiting all your facebook twitter instagram snapchat tumblr and all social media friends! Sure their upvotes wont be worth much now but they will eventually grow to become more and more powerful users and youll end up getting alot of powerful followers eventually when some decide to buy steempower as an investment!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center