Promoting Steemit to my several thousand Cryptocurrency relevant followers across Instagram, Facebook Twitter and Tumblr! I Love showing IG/FB users how I made $151($300 after SBD) in 2 days with steem!

8590d40a-12bd-4c4b-870a-63a5c8404714.png


So I showed off how I made $151 (or $300 after SBD payouts) in just 2 days on Steem Blockchain and posted it to my Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and Tumblr and In just 3 minutes I got 6 likes. When I checked 5 minutes later it is already at 10 likes in just 8 minutes, over 1 like per minute! This is free marketing for steem, imagine when I scale up and get 100 and then 1000 users to do this with me! Here is the Link to this IG post promoting steemit: https://www.instagram.com/p/Bf7WvjhhHju/?taken-by=ackza770 I believe we could use just a fraction of active steem users for 5 minutes a day, just 10,000 users and with daily Social Media marketing exercises we could saturate all of social media with content that promotes steem and with my Instant Account creation project we can neatly funnel new users in without delay (Thanks to steeminvite.com by @pharesim ) . It is high time we lead a crowd-sourced campaign to entice unpaid non steem normies to come to steem to finally get some money for all the wasted time they spend online! Thanks again for he Steem from @timcliff from his Steem Shilling Project here https://steemit.com/steem/@timcliff/introducing-the-steem-shilling-contest-100-steem-in-prizes I want to create y own copy to continue upvoting new users who want to make posts showing the work they do promoting steem


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center