African Steemit Child DABS on Camera in @steem4epoor 's new Video, Crowd of African Children shout "Steem to the MOON!" at Steem Sponsored Kid's Fun Fair+ @kofpato @mcsamm give Steem Logo Tshirts,Backpacks to African Orphanage & School Kids

8fa223a0-bb0f-4898-9370-add325874ee1.png


I had to share this PERFECT shot of an African Kid doing the Dab at a Steemit Sponsored Fun Fair held by @steem4depoor Link here https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@steem4depoor/sdp916ts
Dtube link here : (Both those links are over 7 days old, if you would like to support @steem4depoor please check out his latest amazing post here about the Steem NGO, Ghana Steem Blockchain Foundation we are starting https://steemit.com/steemit/@steem4depoor/introduction-of-steemit-to-the-constituted-board-members-of-the-ghana-steem-foundation-sponsored-heavily-by-ackza-stellabelle

I got to meet his new board member over voice discord and they sound like experienced professionals!

And @battleaxe showed me Steem BACKPACKS in @fyrstikken ' steemspeak.com discord, Team Ghana's @kofpato and @brightacq got Backpacks for African School Children with Steem logos on them and names of prominent steemians! Https://steemit.com/youarehope/@kofpato/first-ever-steemit-customized-school-bags-donated-to-children-of-obosono-basic-school

@mcsamm also showed me a similar picture of a steem T shirt With my name on it, for donating t the orphans in Kumasai, Ghana, Africa, and I just resteemed it, here is the link!
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@mcsamm/all-is-set-for-steem-charity-at-the-kumasi-orphanage-this-sunday
I have been investing in a sustainable way, where I use post rewards about my Team Ghana projects, to fund team Ghana members until they can fund themselves! I call it my project, because I spend the time in discord, It's "ours". I know I am not as humble as I could be but being humble is not going to get me the attention I need to make the MONEY I need to FUND these projects! If Drake gets to make Millions of dollars on a Music Video "Gods Plan" Giving away 1 million dollars on camera, then what the fuck am I doing wrong? :D this is all thanks to STEEM by the way, one upvote let's you join! But Whats your opinion? I feed people with my "ego" :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center