Introducing @ackza 's 24/7 Free Instant Steem Account Creation Hotline Powered by steeminvite.com (by @pharesim ) + Plan to Fund Service via Post Rewards/Quasi-Referral program

bd14ab95-6903-4a8a-8990-b8c6c503d729.png


Introducing @ackza's 24/7 Free Instant Steem Account Creation hotline powered by steeminvite.com (by @pharesim Thank you! ) I've already sent two instant invite links out and had success with one of @desmond41 's friend @rudkid94 as pointed out by this post here
Https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@desmond41/thanks-to-ackza-for-using-steemitinvite-to-create-account-for-a-friend-i-introduced-to-steemit
Thanks to @bleepcoin and @neoxian for supporting him and thus supporting our project! I will ask for an optional 0.2 steem donation in 1-2 weeks to help pay the 0.1 steem creation fee overhead, So when a new user makes the first rewards we ask for completely optional donation to help me signup more users! This all started from me wanting to help someone from reddit get an account after waiting a week, here in this post on the steemit subreddit, https://www.reddit.com/r/steemit/comments/7z2l0f/account_not_getting_approved/
I took it upon myself to fix the problem and help serious new prospective users who REALLY want in! To me that shows a level of dedication to make a post asking for help getting an account when it is taking long! I am happy to do my part to help instant signups happen for serious potential steemians.

If anyone would like to help create these instant accounts, it only costs 0.1 steem but also a temporary delegation (rental) of 28.5 Steempower (for just 1 week ) and I will eventually run out of Steempower delegation the first week if this keeps up, so let me know if you would like to help share the load, it is very simple, http://steeminvite.com. Thank you and please leave a comment if you have suggestions :D I know I won't be able to keep up with demand but I believe if we all do our part, we can turn this into a sort of profitable quasi referral program, where the people we help get on steemit instantly can pay us back in upvotes once they're making money, or I might be able to sustain costs with post rewards!
Send Email address to (619)500-3748 or zackza@gmail.com for instant invite signup link!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center